+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 90  |    info@ngs-elastomer.de

  NGS Elastomer GmbH | NGE Polymer GmbH | Rosenweg 7 | 23898 Sandesneben

TEAM

It is particularly important to us that we implement your orders,
wishes and ideas as quickly as possible and find solutions for you.
So that you can find the right contact person right away, we will
briefly introduce ourselves here. In this way, you end up with the
right person with your request.

Patrick Geerke

Sales / Management

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 99
p.geerke@ngs-elastomer.de

Thorsten Schneider

Sales / Management

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 96   |   +49 (0) 160 90 96 23 80
t.schneider@ngs-elastomer.de

Christopher Kranzler

Sales

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 971  |   +49 (0) 170 324 49 04
c.kranzler@ngs-elastomer.de

Rainer Scharf

Consultant

+49 (0) 211 75 90 066  |   +49 (0) 171 73 166
r.scharf@ngs-elastomer.de

Stefanie Steiner

Authorised Officer / Accounting / Central Administration

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 91
st.steiner@ngs-elastomer.de

Ronja Rowlin

Accounting / Central Administration

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 93
r.rowlin@ngs-elastomer.de

Klaus Dencker

Logistics

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 95
k.dencker@ngs-elastomer.de

Stefanie Bruhns

Logistics

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 94
s.bruhns@ngs-elastomer.de

Imke Streese

Logistics

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 972
i.streese@ngs-elastomer.de

Noel Kramer

Logistics

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 92
n.kramer@ngs-elastomer.de