+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 90  |    info@ngs-elastomer.de

  NGS Elastomer GmbH | NGE Polymer GmbH | Rosenweg 7 | 23898 Sandesneben

TEAM

It is particularly important to us that we implement your orders, wishes and ideas as quickly as possible and find solutions for you. To help you find the right contact person, we would like to introduce ourselves briefly. The right person can thus address your request immediately.

Rainer Scharf

Sales / Management

+49 (0) 211 75 90 066   |   +49 (0) 171 73 33 166
r.scharf@ngs-elastomer.de

Patrick Geerke

Sales

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 99
p.geerke@ngs-elastomer.de

Thorsten Schneider

Authorised Officer / Sales

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 96   |   +49 (0) 160 90 96 23 80
t.schneider@ngs-elastomer.de

Stefanie Steiner

Authorised Officer / Accounting / Logistics

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 91
st.steiner@ngs-elastomer.de

Klaus Dencker

Logistics

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 95
k.dencker@ngs-elastomer.de

Stefanie Bruhns

Logistics

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 94
s.bruhns@ngs-elastomer.de

Christopher Kranzler

Logistics

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 97
c.kranzler@ngs-elastomer.de

Zumreta Azizi

Logistics

+49 (0) 4536 89 99 – 92
z.azizi@ngs-elastomer.de